Sunday, March 4, 2007

Honorable Mention in Pamphlet Architecture 29

Pamphlet Architecture awards an honorable mention to "RAPID CRAFT
: Towards Emergent Machine Anthropologies"
Jury included Steven Holl, David Leven, Kevin Lippert, William Menking, Galia Solomonoff, Michael Sorkin, Jennifer Thompson, and Megan Carey.

see pamphletarchitecture winners
Creative Commons License
MATERIALECOLOGY is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.